Buy Online The Union - Sirens Song *product may differ to image displayed

The Union

Sirens Song Boxset

Boxset $26.00

Release Date: 03/10/2011

Discs: 2

The deluxe set comes as a hardback double 12" gatefold size format including the standard cd album alongside an exclusive bonus cd as above. The set also includes two 12'' sized 24 colour page booklets entitled 'Words' and 'Pictures' containing exclusive full colour photographs from the album's recording/photograph sessions alongside all the song's lyrics with track by track comments from Luke and Peter.

Disc 1
1. Siren's Song
2. Blame It On Tupelo
3. Orion
4. Obsession
5. Make Up Your Mind
6. The Remedy
7. Cut The Line
8. Burning Daylight
9. Black Gold
10. Time
11. If I Could Make You Mine

Disc 2
1. Save Your Goodbyes (previously unreleased)
2. Dust To Dust (previously unreleased)
3. Down In The Underworld (previously unreleased)
4. If I Could Make You Mine (acoustic version)
5. Make Up Your Mind (acoustic version)
6. Siren's Song (Live In Holland 2011)
7. Black Monday (Live In Holland 2011)
8. Saviour (Live In Holland 2011)