Buy Online The Union - The Union *product may differ to image displayed

The Union

The Union CD/DVD

CD/DVD $15.99

Release Date: 23/08/2010

Discs: 1

THE UNION is the much anticipated new band featuring THUNDER guitarist/songwriter Luke Morley and former Winterville vocalist/guitarist Peter Shoulder. This self titled debut features twelve studio recordings including 'Watch The River Flow', 'Easy Street' & 'Holy Roller' alongside a ten track live dvd recorded at the band's sell-out debut show at London's 'Garage' last year. Classic Rock Magazine - "The Union is, quite simply a stunning debut album" 9/10

Disc 1
1. Watch The River Flow

2. Easy Street

3. Saviour

4. Step Up To The Plate

5. Holy Roller

6. You Know My Name

7. Come Rain Come Shine

8. Black Monday

9. Amazon

10. This Time Next Year

11. Lillies

12. The Space Between Us
Disc 2
1. Easy Street

2. You Know My Name

3. Black Monday

4. Come Rain Come Shine

5. Holy Roller

6. This Time Next Year

7. Saviour

8. Watch The River Flow

9. Lilies

10. Proud Mary